Return to Classic Bookmark
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moms legacy January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Telles from Socorro, NM United States  
Thank you for my beautiful pendant. I love having it close to my heart. I love having the birthstone since we have the same birth month. Also the ashes in the pendant. It makes for a beautiful memento.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RECEIVED ITEMS FAST January 16, 2019
Reviewer: BETTY RASCON from GOODYEAR, AZ United States  
RECEIVED ITEMS FAST
LOVED THEM VERY NICELY DONE....HAVE A PIECE OF MY SON ALWAYS WITH HIS PRINT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful bookmarks January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn  
I purchased these as gifts for our sons & grandsons after my husband passed away after Thanksgiving.  They were beautiful keepsakes that will be cherished.  I was so happy to get them before Christmas.  They were the perfect gift for our first Christmas without our loved one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Taylor from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I loved the look of these. much much nicer than the pics could ever show. outstanding quality.

shipping was fast the whole process was easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Tina from ASHLAND, KY United States  
Love the bookmark with my mil thumbprint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: JP from Braidwood, IL United States  
You can always trust no matter what you order, that care will be taken to make sure you receive your order properly and correctly. From big to small, these are good quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Beautiful December 21, 2018
Reviewer: George Martin from Agua Dulce , CA United States  
I simply love the book marks for family members.and myself.  You actually feel the lines of the print .. gave me a close feeling to my mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treasured Keepsake December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Malczewski from Upper Falls, MD United States  
I ordered 5 bookmarks instead of the minimum four and they are beautiful!  Each one came in it’s own plastic case for safe keeping. They are small enough to be used as a Christmas ornament as one receipient decided to temporarily hang it on their tree as a visual reminder of the man they loved. As a bookmark it is the perfect size, but for now mine sits in my purse so that I can reach for it throughout my day and touch the engraved print. I do think it is a bit pricey but it is definitely a treasure. The only negative comment is I wish the print was a deeper cut for I fear it will wear away with time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Bookmark Review December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
I am very happy at how quickly the bookmarks arrived!  They were all correct and did not have any errors or flaws at all.  Absolutely no issues what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plastic cover was broken at bottom December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne Grysak from Burlington, ON Canada  
A replacement bookmark cover was received today!  Very happy with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items