Return to Classic Bookmark
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very disappointed August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Harris from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
too expensive for the quality of the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service was fast. July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Wanda Meyer from Williston, ND United States  
The bookmark looked great.  Service was fast.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving memory July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
I was very satisfied with all of the items I ordered.  I was impressed that the company was able to work with a print from my loved one who passed away 6 years ago. The only thing is the items are over-priced.  I realize the work and confidentiality that goes into the pieces, but I still feel it should cost much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice to be able to write your own thoughts June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Krikorian from Los Alamos, NM United States  
Really nice and meaningful way to share something special with good friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy S Peuster from Independence , MO United States  
It’s comfoting and still bittersweet using my bookmark, but I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bookmark June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Treese Pflum from Cathedral City, CA United States  
Lovely bookmark that will last for years.  Nice quality and imprinting was terrific.  Family members loved these and I will have to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bookmark May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greeley, CO United States  
They did a really nice job with the bookmarks. The service was fast and done correctly.  These were among the least expensive of items available;  you have to buy a minimum of 4 for around $190.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful finish April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea from Wausau, WI United States  
Excellent product.  We ordered 4 and ended up ordering 7 more once family saw how beautiful these bookmarks came out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remarkably beautiful April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Miles A. Harford from Cherry Hills Village, CO. USA.  
These bookmarks turned out better than expected. The fingerprint turned out perfect.

Fast and easy process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Christmas gifts March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Beaver from Mocksville, NC United States  
They were so great,so glad I ordered them.They were great for my son in law,daughter in law and my granddaughters husband.Awesome Christmas  gifts for them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items