Return to Classic Bookmark
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bookmarkers April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Charlotte Donovan from Gainesville, VA United States  
I purchased 7 bookmarkers, and was very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keepsakes March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Curbow from Phenix City, AL United States  
Love the bookmarks. Love all of the jewelry I ordered. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I wish the fingerprint on the heart was a little deeper so you can feel it better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A perfect tribute to a book lover March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brandi Veltri from Salida, CO United States  
My grandfather always encouraged my love of reading and for years would bring me books he would pick up at thrift stores. The bookmark came out so beautifully and I am very happy to be able to have a memento to remember him by for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thubprint bookmark February 21, 2019
Reviewer: ron walters from Palm Coast, FL United States  
Item is beautiful. The thumbprint is perfect. A memorable treasure of my loved one. Would have loved to purchase a pendant but, could not afford them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Beautiful February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dallas Gardner from Martinez, GA United States  
The craftsmanship is excellent and the precision of the inscription is fantastic. Fast production and shipping. Thank you as I will cherish these for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the bookmarkers February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Peddie from Wasaga Beach, ON Canada  
I love the bookmarkers.  However, having to order 4 of the same was a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moms legacy January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Telles from Socorro, NM United States  
Thank you for my beautiful pendant. I love having it close to my heart. I love having the birthstone since we have the same birth month. Also the ashes in the pendant. It makes for a beautiful memento.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RECEIVED ITEMS FAST January 16, 2019
Reviewer: BETTY RASCON from GOODYEAR, AZ United States  
RECEIVED ITEMS FAST
LOVED THEM VERY NICELY DONE....HAVE A PIECE OF MY SON ALWAYS WITH HIS PRINT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful bookmarks January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn  
I purchased these as gifts for our sons & grandsons after my husband passed away after Thanksgiving.  They were beautiful keepsakes that will be cherished.  I was so happy to get them before Christmas.  They were the perfect gift for our first Christmas without our loved one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Taylor from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I loved the look of these. much much nicer than the pics could ever show. outstanding quality.

shipping was fast the whole process was easy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items