Return to Framed Memorial
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frame wasn't the best March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Miranda Teske from Manitowoc, WI United States  
This was my second purchase of the same type item from Legacy touch. My first purchase was for myself and a second purchase was a gift for someone. When we went to open the one that I gave as a gift the backing to the frame wouldn't stay on. It was also not closed upon purchase so there is some slight damage to the front thumbprint. The damage was minor enough that I'm not worried about it. I had to use a tool to bend over the metal pieces into the backing instead of on top of, but was able to get it to work well enough that it can be displayed. The first one that I purchased was perfect in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frame March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kelsey from Caney, KS United States  
The memorial that was suppose to come in the frame was not intact when I opened the box. It seemed like the frame was barely deep enough to hold the memorial and came apart during transit. The glasses was slightly chipped on the sides but once I put it in the frame it wasn’t noticeable at all. I debated whether or not to contact customer service ( I did talk to someone earlier due to going over the character amount allowed and they contacted me to let me know so I could fix it - they were quick and amazing during that!) but I let the person it was gifted to decide what she wanted to do. Since the chipped glass wasn’t noticeable once in the frame she decided it was fine as is! Overall, the product looked amazing and I would definitely order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from White House, TN  
We received our order very quickly.  The memorial is exactly as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
memory January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Nertney from Stewartstown, PA United States  
This is a great way to remember a loved one and the first time I have heard of this.
Great product/ Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A beautiful job. December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peekskill, NY United States  
I personally have seen them.  They are to be Christmas gifts.  It's my belief that the recipients will be as pleased as I am.  A beautiful job.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Framed memorial November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mentor on the Lake, OH United States  
I bought the framed memorial for my step dad after my mother’s passing. I used the phrase from one of her funeral cards. The item came as stated, pretty quick actually. It was high quality and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very impressed August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Gibeault from Charlton , MA United States  
Beautiful framed memorial, received it a couple days after ordering it, I was very impressed. Found the prices to be a bit expensive, but overall very highly satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Framed Memorial July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Smith from LINCOLN, NE United States  
I loved the framed memorial with my dad's fingerprint. I will be getting one for my mom. She will love it. Thank you for the wonderful work you did. Amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service April 18, 2018
Reviewer: stephanie fogg from alpharetta, GA United States  
I ordered several of the Memorial Frames..  They were so beautiful.  I received one with the glass shattered so I reached out to them.  They were very kind and prompt on sending a replacement.  Thank  you.  I highly recommend Legacytouch Keepsakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful keepsake March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Matteson from Taunton, MA United States  
This is a beautiful keepsake. So glad I ordered it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items