Return to Framed Memorial
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A beautiful job. December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peekskill, NY United States  
I personally have seen them.  They are to be Christmas gifts.  It's my belief that the recipients will be as pleased as I am.  A beautiful job.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Framed memorial November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mentor on the Lake, OH United States  
I bought the framed memorial for my step dad after my mother’s passing. I used the phrase from one of her funeral cards. The item came as stated, pretty quick actually. It was high quality and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very impressed August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Gibeault from Charlton , MA United States  
Beautiful framed memorial, received it a couple days after ordering it, I was very impressed. Found the prices to be a bit expensive, but overall very highly satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Framed Memorial July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Smith from LINCOLN, NE United States  
I loved the framed memorial with my dad's fingerprint. I will be getting one for my mom. She will love it. Thank you for the wonderful work you did. Amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service April 18, 2018
Reviewer: stephanie fogg from alpharetta, GA United States  
I ordered several of the Memorial Frames..  They were so beautiful.  I received one with the glass shattered so I reached out to them.  They were very kind and prompt on sending a replacement.  Thank  you.  I highly recommend Legacytouch Keepsakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful keepsake March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Matteson from Taunton, MA United States  
This is a beautiful keepsake. So glad I ordered it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Schutte from Flandreau, SD United States  
The product I received from you is very nice.  I appreciated that you caught my spelling error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Came out amazing! Completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Suzanne Warren from Franklin , IN United States  
Simple, sleek and elegant way to remember our loved one that passed away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: George Jordan from Mobile, AL United States  
It was easy and very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items