Return to Classic Bookmark
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bookmark May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greeley, CO United States  
They did a really nice job with the bookmarks. The service was fast and done correctly.  These were among the least expensive of items available;  you have to buy a minimum of 4 for around $190.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful finish April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea from Wausau, WI United States  
Excellent product.  We ordered 4 and ended up ordering 7 more once family saw how beautiful these bookmarks came out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remarkably beautiful April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Miles A. Harford from Cherry Hills Village, CO. USA.  
These bookmarks turned out better than expected. The fingerprint turned out perfect.

Fast and easy process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Christmas gifts March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Beaver from Mocksville, NC United States  
They were so great,so glad I ordered them.They were great for my son in law,daughter in law and my granddaughters husband.Awesome Christmas  gifts for them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Book Mark February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Rueth from Jefferson, WI United States  
It is beautiful.  Gave one to each of my daughters and 2 granddaughters.  I also have one for myself.  Thank you again for providing such a beautiful memory of my mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality & a great tribute February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Carter from Garland, TX United States  
Found the bookmarks to be of very good quality & a great tribute to our son.  We are very glad to know that we can order in the future, if any family members want something.

Thanks for wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Bookmarks February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Guerrero from San Antonio , TX United States  
The bookmarks came out perfect. The wording of the song lyrics I used was arranged just how I wanted it. Stunning and useful. I plan on ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quality and craftsmanship....outstanding!.  The finger print made the bookmark extra special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice bookmarks; wish word count was higher. January 26, 2018
Reviewer: CW from Milwaukee, WI United States  
We ordered fingerprint bookmarks, and they are very nice. Good quality. Elegant.

There seems to be extra space, so I wonder why the word count couldn't be increased a bit?

Good customer service & fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Micheal Kelly from Sturgis, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items