Return to Classic Bookmark
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice bookmarks; wish word count was higher. January 26, 2018
Reviewer: CW from Milwaukee, WI United States  
We ordered fingerprint bookmarks, and they are very nice. Good quality. Elegant.

There seems to be extra space, so I wonder why the word count couldn't be increased a bit?

Good customer service & fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Micheal Kelly from Sturgis, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tarsha Clark from Orlando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Presented January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Woych from Kingston, NY United States  
I gave the bookmarks as a Christmas gift for people in my family who love to read. They made a perfect personal gift. I loved the design and quality. They were appreciated by those who received them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Jones from Coral Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very poor December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Sanders from Madison, AL United States  
Your review was very difficult to read and very small print.
This lead to the bookmarks having "DAD " at the end of the poem.  DAD was intended for the heart pendant not the bookmarks.
No I am not interested in paying more money to get my order correct.  Nor will I be I inclined to recommend your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Pope from New Palestine, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Bookmarks August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Ann Badey from Darlington, SC United States  
I am so pleased with the five bookmarks I ordered for my family. They are all placed in each of our scriptures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic bookmark August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Brock from Lexington, KY United States  
Anyone searching for an economical memorial must order these beautiful bookmarks.  I ordered eight for to give to my nieces and special friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bookmark August 21, 2017
Reviewer: LauraLee Wilson from WILKESBORO, NC United States  
Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items